All Events

Type

Venue

When

Art Exhibition Free

Windrush: Portrait of a Generation

Arnhem Foyer

Thu 19 Sep - Sun 12 Jan

Fairfield Season Saver Musicals Theatre

Buddy – The Buddy Holly Story

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 11 Nov - Sat 16 Nov

Comedy

Alexander Armstrong: All Mouth and Some Trousers

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 13 Nov

Comedy

Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John

Phoenix Concert Hall

Thu 14 Nov

Comedy

Rob Beckett: Wallop

Phoenix Concert Hall

Fri 15 Nov

Family Free

Saturday Proms with the Musical Balloon Band

Arnhem Foyer

Sat 16 Nov - Sat 21 Dec

Classical

Lewisham Choral Society – Belshazzar’s Feast

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 16 Nov

Fairfield Season Saver Plays

The Night Watch

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 18 Nov - Sat 23 Nov

Family Free

Donkey Dots with the Musical Balloon Band

Arnhem Foyer

Mon 18 Nov - Mon 09 Dec

Free

Community Choir

Arnhem Foyer

Mon 18 Nov - Mon 02 Dec

Classical Free

LMP Lunchtime Concert – Chamber Ensemble

Arnhem Foyer

Tue 19 Nov

Comedy

An Evening Shared with Jasper Carrott & Alistair McGowan

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 20 Nov

Music Variety

Elvis Tribute Artist World Tour

Phoenix Concert Hall

Thu 21 Nov

Republica

The Recreational

Fri 22 Nov

Concert Dance Family Film

Bollywood Fever

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 23 Nov

Music Variety

The story of Guitar Heroes

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 24 Nov

Fairfield Season Saver Plays Theatre

The Lady Vanishes

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 25 Nov - Sat 30 Nov

Music

Love Music Hate Racism

The Recreational

Tue 26 Nov

Comedy

Jimmy Carr – Terribly Funny

Phoenix Concert Hall

Tue 26 Nov

Free Talks

An audience with Jenni Murray

Arnhem Foyer

Thu 28 Nov

Community School

Wandsworth Schools’ Music presents Winter Sounds 2019

Phoenix Concert Hall

Thu 28 Nov

Comedy

Laughing Boy Comedy Club

John Whitgift Foundation Community Cube

Thu 28 Nov - Thu 26 Mar

Music

Ghana: Year of Return

The Recreational

Fri 29 Nov

Festivals Music

Croydon Rocks

The Recreational

Sat 30 Nov

Comedy

Russell Kane: The Fast and the Curious

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 30 Nov

Christmas Classical

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – John Rutter’s Christmas Celebration

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sun 01 Dec

Family

Tabby McTat

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 02 Dec - Sat 14 Dec

Classical Family Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – A Christmas Carol with Trinity Boys Choir

Arnhem Foyer

Tue 03 Dec

Cinema Met Opera Live Screening

Met Opera Live Screening: Akhnaten

Ashcroft Playhouse

Wed 04 Dec

Theatre

Treasure Island

SAVVY Studio

Fri 06 Dec - Sat 07 Dec

Christmas Concert

Len Phillips Big Band – A Swinging Christmas

Ashcroft Playhouse

Fri 06 Dec

Grandmaster Flash

The Recreational

Sat 07 Dec

Music Variety

Whitney – Queen of the Night

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 08 Dec

Christmas Comedy Fairfield Season Saver Plays

An Evening of Eric & Ern at Christmas

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 09 Dec - Sat 14 Dec

Christmas Fairfield Season Saver Family Panto

Cinderella

Phoenix Concert Hall

Tue 10 Dec - Sun 05 Jan

Dance Family

Pamper Indulge – Zumba Showcase Extravaganza

The Recreational

Wed 11 Dec

Christmas Classical Family

London Mozart Players Charles Dickens – A Christmas Carol

Talawa Studio

Sat 14 Dec - Sat 14 Dec

Music

Lost In Music – One Night at the Disco

The Recreational

Sat 14 Dec

Classical Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – The Teyber Trio

Arnhem Foyer

Tue 17 Dec

Fairfield Season Saver Musicals Theatre

Once

Ashcroft Playhouse

Thu 19 Dec - Sat 11 Jan

Christmas Family

Santa’s Elves and the Shoemaker

SAVVY Studio

Fri 20 Dec - Sun 22 Dec

Christmas Classical Family

London Mozart Players – The Snowman

Phoenix Concert Hall

Mon 23 Dec

Comedy

Sandi Toksvig Live! National Trevor

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 08 Jan

Concert Music

Omar

The Recreational

Fri 10 Jan

Classical

London Mozart Players – A Concert Extraordinaire with Sheku Kanneh-Mason

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sun 12 Jan

Cinema Met Opera Live Screening

Met Opera Live Screening: Wozzeck

Ashcroft Playhouse

Tue 15 Jan

Classical Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – Trumpet and Piano Recital

Arnhem Foyer

Tue 21 Jan

Dance

Spirit of the Dance

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 22 Jan - Thu 23 Jan

Fashion Show

Rip The Runway UK

The Recreational

Sat 25 Jan - Sat 25 Jan

Music Variety

The Estefan Experience

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 26 Jan

Cinema Met Opera Live Screening

Met Opera Live Screening: Porgy & Bess

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sat 01 Feb

Classical Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – Cello & Piano Recital

Arnhem Foyer

Tue 04 Feb

Classical Concert Music

Croydon Symphonic Band

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 12 Feb

Comedy

Mark Steel

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sat 15 Feb

Classical Music

Croydon Symphony Orchestra – International Prom

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 15 Feb

Classical Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – Gildas Quartet

Arnhem Foyer

Tue 18 Feb

Fairfield Season Saver Musicals Theatre

New Jersey Nights

Ashcroft Playhouse

Tue 18 Feb - Fri 21 Feb

Classical

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Great Romantics

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 22 Feb

Concert Music

You Win Again – Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 23 Feb

Dance

Anton & Erin – Dance Those Magical Movies

Phoenix Concert Hall

Thu 27 Feb

Comedy

Kojo Anim presents the Taxi Tour

Ashcroft Playhouse

Fri 28 Feb

Dance Music

Shakuntala

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 01 Mar

Classical Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – Royal Academy of Music Chamber Ensemble

Arnhem Foyer

Tue 03 Mar

Cinema Met Opera Live Screening

Met Opera Screening: Agrippina

Ashcroft Playhouse

Wed 04 Mar

Family

Zog

Ashcroft Playhouse

Thu 05 Mar - Sat 07 Mar

Record Fair

VIP Record Fair

The Recreational

Sat 07 Mar

Charity Concert

A Choral Symphony: Celebrating 40 years of The International Staff Songsters

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 07 Mar

Concert Music Pop

Boyzlife

Phoenix Concert Hall

Fri 13 Mar

Dance

Silk Road

Ashcroft Playhouse

Fri 13 Mar - Sat 14 Mar

Cinema Met Opera Live Screening

Met Opera Screening: De Fliegende Hollander

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 15 Mar

Fairfield Season Saver Plays Theatre

The Croft

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 16 Mar - Sat 21 Mar

Classical Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – The London Tango Band

Arnhem Foyer

Tue 17 Mar

Classical

BBC Symphony Orchestra

Phoenix Concert Hall

Thu 19 Mar

Fairfield Season Saver Plays Theatre

Revenge

Ashcroft Playhouse

Tue 24 Mar - Sat 28 Mar

Cabaret Comedy

Fascinating Aïda

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 25 Mar

Music Variety

I’m Still Standing – The Music of Elton John

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 29 Mar

Fairfield Season Saver Plays Theatre

Absurd Person Singular

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 30 Mar - Sat 04 Apr

Comedy

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic’s Mixtape

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sun 05 Apr

Plays Theatre

Bang Bang!

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 06 Apr - Sat 11 Apr

Family

In The Night Garden

Phoenix Concert Hall

Thu 09 Apr - Sun 12 Apr

Cinema Met Opera Live Screening

Met Opera Live Screening: Tosca

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 12 Apr

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Orchestral Adventures

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 15 Apr

Classical

St. George’s Day Concert by The Band of The Coldstream Guards

Phoenix Concert Hall

Fri 24 Apr

Classical Dance Music

‘Peace and Harmony’ – Subrang Arts with London Mozart Players

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sat 25 Apr

Music Variety

The Cavern Beatles

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 26 Apr

London Mozart Players – Craig Ogden

Phoenix Concert Hall

Thu 30 Apr

Classical

Kensington Symphony Orchestra performs Mahler Symphony No.3

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sun 03 May

Cinema Met Opera Live Screening

Met Opera Live Screenings: Maria Stuarda

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 10 May

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Rhapsody & Wonder

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 06 May

Concert

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra

Phoenix Concert Hall

Thu 14 May

Music

Lloyd Cole – Guesswork

Phoenix Concert Hall

Thu 23 Apr

Comedy

Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much…

Phoenix Concert Hall

Thu 21 May

Music Variety

What’s Love Got To Do With It? – A tribute to Tina Turner

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 31 May

Music Variety

Simply Dan Play the Music of Steely Dan

The Recreational

Sat 20 Jun

Music Variety

The King is Back – Ben Portsmouth is Elvis 2020

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 28 Jun

Music Variety

Hello Again – The Story of Neil Diamond

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 26 Jul

Comedy

Jimmy Carr – Terribly Funny

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 14 Oct

Music

Status Quo

Phoenix Concert Hall

Tue 20 Oct - Tue 20 Oct