All Events

Community Musicals

The Producers

Ashcroft Playhouse

Tue 17 Sep - Sat 21 Sep

Free Event Talks

An audience with Janet Street Porter

Arnhem Foyer

Fri 20 Sep

Classical

London Mozart Players – Fairfield Halls Gala Opening Concert

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 18 Sep

The Music of Hans Zimmer vs John Williams

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 21 Sep

Community

Rising Stars

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 22 Sep

Charity Classical Community

Croydon Symphony Orchestra – Charity Gala Prom

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sun 29 Sep

Musicals

Angela’s Ashes – The Musical

Ashcroft Playhouse

Tue 24 Sep - Sat 05 Oct

Free Event Talks

An audience with Sir Max Hastings

Arnhem Foyer

Thu 26 Sep

Concert

All You Need Is Love

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 28 Sep

Talks

An Audience with Harry Redknapp

Phoenix Concert Hall

Tue 01 Oct

MILOŠ: The Voice of the Guitar

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 02 Oct

Music

Sixties Gold 2019 – 55TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 09 Oct

Ruby Turner

Ashcroft Playhouse

Thu 10 Oct

Concert

Alexander O’Neal

Phoenix Concert Hall

Fri 11 Oct

Classical

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – The Italian Job

Sat 12 Oct

Charity Music

Bravery to the Bell

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sun 13 Oct

Dear Zoo

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 14 Oct - Tue 15 Oct

Dance Umbrella

Dance Umbrella Mythili Prakash – Here and Now

Ashcroft Playhouse

Fri 18 Oct

Dance Umbrella

Dance Umbrella – Boy Blue – REDD

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 19 Oct

Family

Justin Live

Phoenix Concert Hall

Tue 22 Oct - Wed 23 Oct

Comedy

Who Am I, Again? An Evening with Lenny Henry

Phoenix Concert Hall

Thu 24 Oct

The Music of Bond

Phoenix Concert Hall

Fri 25 Oct

Talks

An Audience With Simon Reeve

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sun 27 Oct

Musicals

Friendsical

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 28 Oct - Sat 02 Nov

Free Event Talks

An Audience with John Humphrys

Arnhem Foyer

Thu 31 Oct

Music

Real Thing, Odyssey and Gwen Dickey

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 02 Nov

Concert

George Hinchliffe’s Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Phoenix Concert Hall

Fri 08 Nov

Peppa Pigs Best Day Ever

Wed 06 Nov - Thu 07 Nov

Musicals Theatre

Buddy – The Buddy Holly Story

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 11 Nov - Sat 16 Nov

Classical

English Chamber Orchestra & Christian Zacharias: Classical Masters

Phoenix Concert Hall

Tue 12 Nov

Comedy

Alexander Armstrong: All Mouth and Some Trousers

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 13 Nov

Comedy

Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John

Phoenix Concert Hall

Thu 14 Nov

Comedy

Rob Beckett: Wallop

Phoenix Concert Hall

Fri 15 Nov

Plays

The Night Watch

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 18 Nov - Sat 23 Nov

Comedy

An Evening Shared with Jasper Carrott & Alistair McGowan

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 20 Nov

Music Variety

Elvis Tribute Artist World Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Variety

The story of Guitar Heroes

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 24 Nov

Comedy

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Phoenix Concert Hall

Tue 26 Nov

Plays

The Lady Vanishes

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 25 Nov - Sat 30 Nov

Free Event Talks

An audience with Jenni Murray

Arnhem Foyer

Thu 28 Nov

Comedy

Russell Kane: The Fast and the Curious

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 30 Nov

Christmas Classical

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – John Rutter’s Christmas Celebration

Sun 01 Dec

Big Band Christmas Concert

Len Phillips Big Band – A Swinging Christmas

Ashcroft Playhouse

Fri 06 Dec

Music Variety

Whitney – Queen of the Night

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 08 Dec

Christmas Comedy Plays

An Evening of Eric & Ern

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 09 Dec - Sat 14 Dec

Family Panto

Cinderella

Phoenix Concert Hall

Tue 10 Dec - Sun 05 Jan

Musicals

Once

Ashcroft Playhouse

Thu 19 Dec - Sat 11 Jan

Comedy

Sandi Toksvig Live! National Trevor

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 08 Jan

Classical

London Mozart Players – A Concert Extraordinaire!

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sun 12 Jan

Classical

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Great Romantics

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 22 Feb

Dance

Silk Road

Ashcroft Playhouse

Fri 13 Mar - Sat 14 Mar

Concert Pop

Boyzlife

Phoenix Concert Hall

Fri 13 Mar

Plays

Revenge

Ashcroft Playhouse

Tue 24 Mar - Sat 28 Mar

Play

Absurd Person Singular

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 30 Mar - Sat 04 Apr

Variety

What’s Love Got To Do With It? – A tribute to Tina Turner

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 31 May

Variety

Hello Again – The Story of Neil Diamond

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 26 Jul