All Events

Type

Venue

When

#HereForCulture

Mon 21 Jun

Customer Notice

Covid-19: Rescheduled or Cancelled Events

Mon 21 Jun

Classical

Spotlight on…Jess

Concert Hall

Thu 24 Jun - Thu 24 Jun

SAVVY BiteSize Morning

SAVVY Studio

Sat 26 Jun - Sat 17 Jul

Music Variety

Majesty – The Ultimate Tribute to Queen

Ashcroft Theatre

Sat 31 Jul

Family

The Little Mermaid

Ashcroft Theatre

Tue 17 Aug - Tue 17 Aug

Music soul

The Drifters

Concert Hall

Wed 01 Sep

Music

100 Years Of Big Band – Len Phillips Swing Orchestra with Matt Ford & Nicola Emmanuelle

Ashcroft Theatre

Fri 03 Sep

Music Variety

The Illegal Eagles

Concert Hall

Fri 10 Sep

Music Variety

Hello Again – The Story of Neil Diamond

Ashcroft Theatre

Sun 12 Sep

Music Variety

I’m Still Standing – The Music of Elton John

Ashcroft Theatre

Fri 17 Sep

Music soul Variety

Big Girls Don’t Cry

Ashcroft Theatre

Fri 24 Sep

Music Variety

In Celebration of My Sisters

Concert Hall

Sat 25 Sep

Variety

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Sun 26 Sep

Comedy Music

The Doctor Will See You Now

Ashcroft Theatre

Wed 29 Sep

Music

RUSH – A Joyous Jamaican Journey

Fri 01 Oct

Family

Milkshake! Live – Milkshake Monkey’s Musical

Ashcroft Theatre

Sat 02 Oct - Sat 02 Oct

Classical Dance Music

‘Peace and Harmony’ – Subrang Arts with London Mozart Players

Ashcroft Theatre

Sun 03 Oct

Music Variety

The Cavern Beatles

Ashcroft Theatre

Mon 04 Oct

Music tribute

The Story of Guitar Heroes

Ashcroft Theatre

Sun 10 Oct

Music Rock

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited

Concert Hall

Mon 04 Oct

Talks

Arsenal Legends in Conversation

Concert Hall

Tue 05 Oct

Music Variety

The King is Back – Ben Portsmouth is Elvis

Ashcroft Theatre

Sat 09 Oct

Classical

Spotlight on…Leia

Concert Hall

Sat 09 Oct

Comedy Plays

Dirty Dusting

Ashcroft Theatre

Tue 12 Oct

Music Variety

Fire & Rain & American Pie

Ashcroft Theatre

Wed 13 Oct

Comedy

Jimeoin – Turn it Up!

Ashcroft Theatre

Thu 14 Oct

Music Theatre

Come What May

Ashcroft Theatre

Sat 16 Oct

Variety

A Tribute to Amy

Ashcroft Theatre

Fri 15 Oct

Concerts Music

Daniel O’Donnell

Concert Hall

Sat 16 Oct

Comedy

Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much…

Concert Hall

Thu 21 Oct

Comedy

Ed Byrne – If I’m Honest….

Concert Hall

Sat 23 Oct

Talks

An Evening with Snooker Greats starring Steve Davis, Dennis Taylor and John Virgo

Concert Hall

Wed 27 Oct

Comedy

John Bishop: Right Here Right Now

Concert Hall

Thu 28 Oct

All Star Wrestling – 2021

The Recreational

Fri 29 Oct

Comedy

Jimmy Carr – Terribly Funny

Concert Hall

Sat 30 Oct

Music Pop

Scouting For Girls

The Recreational

Tue 02 Nov

Music

The Greatest Love Of All

Ashcroft Theatre

Wed 03 Nov

Music soul tribute

Fast Love – A Tribute to George Michael

Ashcroft Theatre

Thu 04 Nov

Music

Abbamania

Ashcroft Theatre

Sat 06 Nov

Music

Fairytale of New York

Ashcroft Theatre

Thu 11 Nov

Variety

American Four Tops Show

Ashcroft Theatre

Fri 12 Nov

Comedy

Jon Richardson: The Knitwit

Concert Hall

Sat 13 Nov

Comedy

Kevin Bloody Wilson

Ashcroft Theatre

Sun 14 Nov

Comedy

Omid Djalili -The Good Times Tour

Concert Hall

Fri 19 Nov

The Circus of Horrors – 25th Anniversary

Ashcroft Theatre

Fri 19 Nov

ballet Dance

Swan Lake

Ashcroft Theatre

Thu 25 Nov

Music

Rock for Heroes

Concert Hall

Fri 26 Nov

Theatre

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

Ashcroft Theatre

Sat 27 Nov

80s Live

Ashcroft Theatre

Sun 28 Nov

Comedy

Jack Dee – Off The Telly

Concert Hall

Sat 04 Dec

Concerts Family

The Magical Music of Harry Potter

Concert Hall

Thu 09 Dec

Music

Boney M

Concert Hall

Sat 11 Dec

Dance

Anton & Erin Showtime

Concert Hall

Thu 03 Feb

tribute

Rob Lamberti – A Celebration of the Songs and Music of George Michael

Concert Hall

Sat 05 Feb

Music Variety

Lost in Music

Ashcroft Theatre

Sat 12 Feb

Music

Magic of Motown

Ashcroft Theatre

Sat 19 Feb

Music

You Win Again – A Tribute to The Bee Gees

Ashcroft Theatre

Sun 27 Feb

Music

Tony Hadley – 40th Anniversary

Concert Hall

Wed 02 Mar

Comedy

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic’s Mixtape (Limited Availability)

Concert Hall

Fri 04 Mar - Sat 05 Mar

Music soul

Just My Imagination

Ashcroft Theatre

Sat 12 Mar

Comedy

Alan Carr – Not Again, Alan!

Concert Hall

Fri 18 Mar

Music tribute

Thank You For The Music

Ashcroft Theatre

Fri 18 Mar

Variety

An Evening of Burlesque

Ashcroft Theatre

Fri 25 Mar

Music

The Sound of Springsteen

The Recreational

Sat 26 Mar

Concerts Rock

Radio GaGa

Ashcroft Theatre

Sat 26 Mar

Plays Season Saver Theatre

Revenge

Ashcroft Theatre

Wed 06 Apr - Wed 06 Apr

Classical Opera

Madama Butterfly

Concert Hall

Sat 09 Apr

Family

Rapunzel

Ashcroft Theatre

Sun 10 Apr

Music Rock

Elvis Tribute Artist World Tour

Concert Hall

Wed 04 May

Music Rock

Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets

Concert Hall

Wed 11 May

Family

Peppa Pig’s Best Day Ever

Ashcroft Theatre

Fri 13 May - Sun 15 May

Music Variety

What’s Love Got To Do With It? – A Tribute to Tina Turner

Ashcroft Theatre

Fri 13 May

Family

Justin Live – The ‘BIG’ Tour

Ashcroft Theatre

Fri 15 Apr - Fri 15 Apr

Concerts

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra

Concert Hall

Wed 15 Jun

Music Variety

Simply Dan Play the Music of Steely Dan

The Recreational

Sat 25 Jun

Dance

Strictly Presents: The Power Of Dance

Concert Hall

Thu 07 Jul

Comedy

Jason Manford: Like Me

Concert Hall

Sat 23 Jul

Music

10cc – All the Hits & More!

Concert Hall

Sat 22 Oct