020 3292 0002

All Events

Type

Venue

When

Exhibitions Free

Exhibition: Here Am I

Arnhem Foyer

Mon 20 Jan - Fri 17 Apr

Comedy

Kojo Anim presents the Taxi Tour

Ashcroft Playhouse

Fri 28 Feb

Music

Mystic Waves

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sat 29 Feb

Variety

Future Cheer

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 29 Feb

Dance Music

Shakuntala

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 01 Mar

Community Free

Community Choir

Arnhem Foyer

Mon 02 Mar - Mon 30 Mar

Classical Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – Royal Academy of Music Viola & Piano Recital

Arnhem Foyer

Tue 03 Mar

Family

Zog

Ashcroft Playhouse

Thu 05 Mar - Sat 07 Mar

Music

Frank Turner – SOLD OUT

The Recreational

Fri 06 Mar

Record Fair

VIP Record Fair

The Recreational

Sat 07 Mar

Community Concerts

A Choral Symphony: Celebrating 40 years of The International Staff Songsters

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 07 Mar

Classical

Trinity Boys Choir

Phoenix Concert Hall

Tue 10 Mar

Dance Music Variety

Our Croydon

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 11 Mar

Concerts Music

Boyzlife

Phoenix Concert Hall

Fri 13 Mar

Dance

Silk Road

Ashcroft Playhouse

Fri 13 Mar - Sat 14 Mar

So Last Century Vintage & Retro Fair

The Recreational

Sat 14 Mar - Sun 15 Mar

Community Concerts

CSMA – Festival Concerts

Phoenix Concert Hall

Mon 16 Mar - Tue 17 Mar

Plays Season Saver Theatre

The Croft

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 16 Mar - Sat 21 Mar

Classical Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – The London Tango Trio

Arnhem Foyer

Tue 17 Mar

Conference Free

Lady To Lady Conference

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 21 Mar

Free Talks

An Audience With Carina Lepore

Arnhem Foyer

Sat 21 Mar

Music Variety

In Celebration of My Sisters

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sun 22 Mar

Plays Season Saver Theatre

Revenge

Ashcroft Playhouse

Tue 24 Mar - Sat 28 Mar

Comedy Fairfield 15

Fascinating Aïda

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 25 Mar

Dance Music Theatre

Run It Back

Talawa Studio

Thu 26 Mar - Sat 04 Apr

Community Theatre

Grimm’s Collecting Agency

John Whitgift Community Cube

Sat 28 Mar

Classical Music

Croydon Philharmonic Choir – Carmina Burana

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 28 Mar

Music Variety

I’m Still Standing – The Music of Elton John

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 29 Mar

Plays Season Saver Theatre

Absurd Person Singular

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 30 Mar - Sat 04 Apr

Comedy

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic’s Mixtape SOLD OUT

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sun 05 Apr

Fairfield 15 Plays Season Saver Theatre

Bang Bang!

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 06 Apr - Sat 11 Apr

Classical Concerts Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – Royal Academy of Music Clarinet & Piano Recital

Arnhem Foyer

Tue 07 Apr

Family

In The Night Garden

Phoenix Concert Hall

Thu 09 Apr - Sun 12 Apr

Theatre

Cirque Enfant

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 13 Apr - Tue 14 Apr

Classical Concerts Fairfield 15 Season Saver

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Orchestral Adventures

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 15 Apr

Classical Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – Joseph Tong (Piano)

Arnhem Foyer

Tue 21 Apr

Music

Rock for Heroes

Ashcroft Playhouse

Thu 23 Apr

Music

Lloyd Cole – From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork

Phoenix Concert Hall

Thu 23 Apr

Classical

St. George’s Day Concert by The Band of The Coldstream Guards

Phoenix Concert Hall

Fri 24 Apr

Classical Dance Music

‘Peace and Harmony’ – Subrang Arts with London Mozart Players

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sat 25 Apr

Music Variety

The Cavern Beatles

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 26 Apr

Comedy

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic’s Mixtape

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 29 Apr

Free Talks

An Audience with… Alan Johnson

Arnhem Foyer

Thu 30 Apr

Classical

London Mozart Players – Craig Ogden

Phoenix Concert Hall

Thu 30 Apr

Plays Theatre

Mrs Kapoor’s Daughter’s Wedding

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sat 02 May

Classical

Kensington Symphony Orchestra performs Mahler Symphony No.3

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sun 03 May

Fairfield 15 Season Saver Theatre

The Habit of Art

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 04 May - Sat 09 May

Classical

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Rhapsody & Wonder

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 06 May

Concerts

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra

Phoenix Concert Hall

Thu 14 May

Comedy

Majah Hype and White Yardie: Comedy Explosion

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 17 May

Comedy

Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much…

Phoenix Concert Hall

Thu 21 May

Dance

Deliver Us

Phoenix Concert Hall

Fri 22 May

Music Variety

What’s Love Got To Do With It? – A tribute to Tina Turner

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 31 May

Fairfield 15 Plays Season Saver Theatre

The Cat and the Canary

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 08 Jun - Sat 13 Jun

Music Variety

Simply Dan Play the Music of Steely Dan

The Recreational

Sat 20 Jun

Classical Concerts Music

Royal Choral Society & London Mozart Players – Mozart Requiem

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 27 Jun

Music Variety

The King is Back – Ben Portsmouth is Elvis 2020

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 28 Jun

Classical Music

London Mozart Players – Jess Gillam

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 01 Jul

Music Variety

Hello Again – The Story of Neil Diamond

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 26 Jul

Family Variety

Rising Stars 2

Phoenix Concert Hall

Thu 20 Aug

Music

The Music of Northern Soul Live – Lorraine Silver

The Recreational

Fri 11 Sep

Comedy

Jimmy Carr – Terribly Funny

Phoenix Concert Hall

Wed 14 Oct

Comedy

Jimeoin – Turn it Up

Ashcroft Playhouse

Thu 15 Oct

Concerts Music

Daniel O’Donnell

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 17 Oct

Music

Status Quo

Phoenix Concert Hall

Tue 20 Oct - Tue 20 Oct

Comedy

Jon Richardson: The Knitwit

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 24 Oct

Family

Milkshake! Live – Milkshake Monkey’s Musical

Ashcroft Playhouse

Thu 29 Oct - Thu 29 Oct

Music

10cc – All the Hits & More!

Phoenix Concert Hall

Sat 31 Oct

Concerts Music

The Hollies

Phoenix Concert Hall

Fri 30 Oct

Theatre

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

Ashcroft Playhouse

Fri 06 Nov

Theatre

The Thunder Girls

Ashcroft Playhouse

Thu 12 Nov - Sat 21 Nov

Family Panto

Beauty and The Beast

Phoenix Concert Hall

Tue 08 Dec - Sun 03 Jan