020 3292 0002

All Events

Type

Venue

When

Customer Notice

Covid-19: Rescheduled or Cancelled Events

Fri 05 Jun

Customer Notice

Customer Notice

Fri 05 Jun

Fairfield 15 Plays Season Saver Theatre

The Cat and the Canary

Ashcroft Playhouse

Mon 08 Jun - Sat 13 Jun

Classical Music Season Saver

London Mozart Players – Jess Gillam

Concert Hall

Wed 01 Jul

Family Variety

Rising Stars 2

Concert Hall

Thu 20 Aug

Music

Lloyd Cole – From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork

Concert Hall

Fri 11 Sep

Family

Horrible Histories – Barmy Britain!

Ashcroft Playhouse

Fri 02 Oct - Sat 03 Oct

Fairfield 15 Season Saver Theatre

Same Time Next Year

Ashcroft Playhouse

Wed 07 Oct - Sat 10 Oct

Comedy

Jimmy Carr – Terribly Funny

Concert Hall

Wed 14 Oct

Comedy

Jimeoin – Turn it Up!

Ashcroft Playhouse

Thu 15 Oct

Concerts Music

Daniel O’Donnell

Concert Hall

Sat 17 Oct

Comedy

Majah Hype and White Yardie: Comedy Explosion

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 18 Oct

Music

Status Quo

Concert Hall

Tue 20 Oct

All Star Wrestling – 2020

The Recreational

Fri 23 Oct

Comedy

Jon Richardson: The Knitwit

Concert Hall

Sat 24 Oct

Music Variety

In Celebration of My Sisters

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sat 24 Oct

Variety

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Sun 25 Oct

Family

Milkshake! Live – Milkshake Monkey’s Musical

Ashcroft Playhouse

Thu 29 Oct - Thu 29 Oct

Concerts Music

The Hollies

Concert Hall

Fri 30 Oct

Music

10cc – All the Hits & More!

Concert Hall

Sat 31 Oct

Talks

An Evening with Snooker Greats starring Steve Davis, Dennis Taylor and John Virgo

Concert Hall

Tue 03 Nov

Theatre

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

Ashcroft Playhouse

Fri 06 Nov

Music

Rock for Heroes

Concert Hall

Sat 07 Nov

Plays Theatre

Mrs Kapoor’s Daughter’s Wedding

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sat 07 Nov

Music Variety

The Illegal Eagles

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 15 Nov

Music Variety

Majesty – The Ultimate Tribute to Queen

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sat 21 Nov

Family Panto

Beauty and The Beast

Ashcroft Playhouse

Tue 08 Dec - Sun 03 Jan

Variety

American Four Tops Show

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sat 16 Jan

Music Variety

I’m Still Standing – The Music of Elton John

Ashcroft Playhouse

Thu 18 Feb

Music Variety

Lost in Music

The Recreational

Sat 23 Jan

Talks

Arsenal Legends in Conversation

Concert Hall

Tue 26 Jan

Comedy

Ed Byrne – If I’m Honest….

Concert Hall

Wed 17 Feb

Comedy

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic’s Mixtape (Limited Availability)

Concert Hall

Sat 06 Mar - Sun 07 Mar

Music Variety

The Cavern Beatles

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 11 Apr

Comedy

Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much…

Concert Hall

Sat 24 Apr

Music

Afrikaans is Lekker

Concert Hall

Sat 01 May

Music Variety

What’s Love Got To Do With It? – A tribute to Tina Turner

Ashcroft Playhouse

Wed 05 May

Classical Dance Music

‘Peace and Harmony’ – Subrang Arts with London Mozart Players

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 09 May

Plays Season Saver Theatre

Revenge

Ashcroft Playhouse

Thu 13 May - Sat 15 May

Classical

Kensington Symphony Orchestra performs Mahler Symphony No.3

Concert Hall

Sat 15 May

Variety

A Tribute to Amy

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 16 May

Concerts

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra

Concert Hall

Thu 03 Jun

Music Variety

Simply Dan Play the Music of Steely Dan

The Recreational

Sat 05 Jun

Music Variety

The King is Back – Ben Portsmouth is Elvis 2020

Ashcroft Playhouse

Thu 17 Jun

Music

The Music of Northern Soul Live – Lorraine Silver

The Recreational

Fri 13 Aug

Music Variety

Hello Again – The Story of Neil Diamond

Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun 12 Sep

Theatre

The Thunder Girls

Ashcroft Playhouse

Thu 11 Nov - Sat 13 Nov