The Recreational

The Recreational
Where

Croydon CR9 1DG, UK

Overview

South London is about to get a new 750 capacity gig space with the opening of The Recreational at Fairfield Halls.

Upcoming events

Fashion Show

Rip The Runway UK

Sat 21 Sep, 2019 - Sat 21 Sep, 2019

Vintage

So Last Century Vintage & Retro Fair

Sat 28 Sep, 2019 - Sun 29 Sep, 2019

Music

A Whole Lotta Soul

Sat 05 Oct, 2019

Dance Free

Tutu Trouble

Fri 11 Oct, 2019

Dance Dance Umbrella Fairfield Takeover Festival

Dance Umbrella – Hocus Pocus

Fri 18 Oct, 2019 - Fri 18 Oct, 2019

Family Sport

All Star Wrestling

Wed 23 Oct, 2019

Music

Horace Andy

Fri 25 Oct, 2019

Festivals

HooFest

Sat 16 Nov, 2019 - Sun 17 Nov, 2019

Republica

Fri 22 Nov, 2019

Festivals Music

Croydon Rocks

Sat 30 Nov, 2019

Music

Lost In Music – One Night at the Disco

Sat 14 Dec, 2019

Concert Music

Omar

Fri 10 Jan, 2020