020 3292 0002

Arnhem Foyer

Arnhem Foyer
Opening Times

Mon - Saturday 9am to 10pm

Where

Fairfield Halls, Park Lane, London, UK

Overview

A programme of free events, including our lunchtime concerts, will be announced over the coming months.

Upcoming events

Exhibitions Free

Exhibition: Here Am I

Mon 20 Jan, 2020 - Fri 17 Apr, 2020

Family Free

Donkey Dots with the Musical Balloon Band

Mon 20 Jan, 2020 - Mon 30 Mar, 2020

Community Free

Community Choir

Mon 20 Jan, 2020 - Mon 30 Mar, 2020

Classical Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – Trumpet and Piano Recital

Tue 21 Jan, 2020

Classical Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – Cello & Piano Recital

Tue 04 Feb, 2020

Classical Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – Gildas Quartet

Tue 18 Feb, 2020

Classical Family Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – Half term story time

Thu 20 Feb, 2020 - Thu 20 Feb, 2020

Talks

An Audience with… Victoria Hislop

Thu 27 Feb, 2020

Classical Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – Royal Academy of Music Viola & Piano Recital

Tue 03 Mar, 2020

Classical Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – The London Tango Trio

Tue 17 Mar, 2020

Talks

An Audience with… Sir Richard Eyre

Thu 26 Mar, 2020

Classical Concerts Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – Royal Academy of Music Clarinet & Piano Recital

Tue 07 Apr, 2020

Classical Free Music

LMP Lunchtime Concert – Joseph Tong (Piano)

Tue 21 Apr, 2020

Talks

An Audience with… Alan Johnson

Thu 30 Apr, 2020