Arnhem Foyer

Arnhem Foyer
Opening Times

Mon - Saturday 9am to 10pm

Where

Fairfield Halls, Park Lane, London, UK

Overview

A programme of free events, including our lunchtime concerts, will be announced over the coming months.

Upcoming events

Classical Free Event

Flute & Harp Recital

Tue 17 Sep, 2019

Art Exhibition Free Event

Windrush: Portrait of a Generation

Thu 19 Sep, 2019 - Sun 12 Jan, 2020

Free Event Talks

An audience with Janet Street Porter

Fri 20 Sep, 2019

Classical Free Event

Wendy Kirkland – Open House Festival

Sat 21 Sep, 2019

Free Event Open House

Anatomy of the Orchestra – Open House Festival

Sun 22 Sep, 2019 - Sun 22 Sep, 2019

Free Event Talks

An audience with Sir Max Hastings

Thu 26 Sep, 2019

Classical Free Event

American Songbook

Tue 15 Oct, 2019

Classical Family Free Event

Storytime for the under-fives with the London Mozart Players

Fri 25 Oct, 2019 - Fri 25 Oct, 2019

Free Event Talks

An Audience with John Humphrys

Thu 31 Oct, 2019

Classical Free Event

London Mozart Players Chamber Ensemble

Tue 19 Nov, 2019

Free Event Talks

An audience with Jenni Murray

Thu 28 Nov, 2019

Classical Free Event

The Teyber Trio

Tue 17 Dec, 2019