Concert Hall

Concert Hall
Opening Times

Mon - Sat 10am to 10pm

Where

Fairfield Halls, Park Lane, Croydon, UK

Overview

Designed as a scaled down version of the Royal Festival Hall, (both venues shared the same acoustic consultant, Hope Bagenal), our Concert Hall is recognised internationally for its fantastic and bright acoustics and has “…some of the finest acoustics in Europe” as stated by renowned conductor Leopold Stokowski.

The Concert Hall will once again play host to the London Mozart players as resident Orchestra, the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and the English Chamber Orchestra.

Download the Concert Hall seating plan

 

 

Upcoming events

Nick Cave & Warren Ellis

Sat 04 Sep, 2021

Music soul

The Drifters

Fri 10 Dec, 2021

Music Variety

The Illegal Eagles

Sat 19 Feb, 2022

Music Rock

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited

Mon 04 Oct, 2021

Talks

Arsenal Legends in Conversation

Tue 05 Oct, 2021

Classical

Spotlight on…Leia

Sat 09 Oct, 2021

Concerts Music

Daniel O’Donnell

Sat 16 Oct, 2021

Comedy

Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much…

Thu 21 Oct, 2021

Comedy

Ed Byrne – If I’m Honest….

Sat 04 Jun, 2022

Talks

An Evening with Snooker Greats starring Steve Davis, Dennis Taylor and John Virgo

Wed 27 Oct, 2021

Comedy

John Bishop: Right Here Right Now

Thu 28 Oct, 2021

Comedy

Jimmy Carr – Terribly Funny

Sat 30 Oct, 2021

Comedy

Jon Richardson: The Knitwit

Thu 23 Mar, 2023

Comedy

Omid Djalili -The Good Times Tour

Fri 19 Nov, 2021

Music

Rock for Heroes

Fri 26 Nov, 2021

Comedy

Jack Dee – Off The Telly

Sat 04 Dec, 2021

Concerts Family

The Magical Music of Harry Potter

Thu 09 Dec, 2021

Music

Boney M

Sat 11 Dec, 2021

A Swingin’ Christmas – Len Phillips Swing Orchestra with Gary Williams & Louise Cookman

Tue 21 Dec, 2021

Dance

Anton & Erin Showtime

Thu 03 Feb, 2022

tribute

Rob Lamberti – A Celebration of the Songs and Music of George Michael

Sat 05 Feb, 2022

Music

Tony Hadley – 40th Anniversary

Wed 02 Mar, 2022

Comedy

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic’s Mixtape (Limited Availability)

Fri 04 Mar, 2022 - Sat 05 Mar, 2022

Comedy

Alan Carr – Regional Trinket

Fri 18 Mar, 2022

Classical Opera

Madama Butterfly

Sat 09 Apr, 2022

Music Rock

Elvis Tribute Artist World Tour

Wed 04 May, 2022

Music Rock

Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets

Wed 11 May, 2022

Concerts

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra

Wed 15 Jun, 2022

Dance

Strictly Presents: The Power Of Dance

Thu 07 Jul, 2022

Comedy

Jason Manford: Like Me

Sat 23 Jul, 2022

Music

10cc – All the Hits & More!

Sat 22 Oct, 2022