020 3292 0002

Donkey Dots with the Musical Balloon Band

Family Free
Donkey Dots with the Musical Balloon Band
When

Monday 16th December, 2019 - Monday 30th March, 2020

Where

Arnhem Foyer

About

Music, Sounds, Percussion, Movement and BALLOONS!

Donkey Dots is a free music and movement class for under fives. Unique and highly interactive live music sessions every Monday supporting early years development.

Using junk percussion, percussion, voices, bodies and imaginations to co-ordinate and explore a full range of aural awareness and sensory experiences. Meet Cecil ‘The Balloon’ Donkey and make some new friends! Accessible original songs with jazz, classical, funk, pop and global beats. Suitable for under 6’s and their grown ups, friends and siblings.

Find out more at musicalballoonband.com

Running time: 45 mins

 

Performances

Monday - 16th December 10:30 AM
Monday - 23rd December 10:30 AM
Monday - 30th December 10:30 AM
Monday - 06th January 10:30 AM
Monday - 13th January 10:30 AM
Monday - 20th January 10:30 AM
Monday - 27th January 10:30 AM
Monday - 03rd February 10:30 AM
Monday - 10th February 10:30 AM
Monday - 17th February 10:30 AM
Monday - 24th February 10:30 AM
Monday - 02nd March 10:30 AM
Monday - 09th March 10:30 AM
Monday - 16th March 10:30 AM
Monday - 23rd March 10:30 AM
Monday - 30th March 10:30 AM

Artists

  • Verona Chard

  • Musical Balloon Band

Venue Info

Arnhem Foyer

A programme of free events, including our lunchtime concerts, will be announced over the coming months.