Covid-19: Rescheduled or Cancelled Events

Customer Notice
Covid-19: Rescheduled or Cancelled Events

About

We’ve compiled all cancelled and rescheduled events into one place for your information. If you have tickets booked for any of these shows, you will be contacted directly about refunds or ticket exchanges.

If you have any questions about these events, see our special  FAQ Page

Thank you for bearing with us during this challenging time.

  • Revenge | Mon 23 – Sat 28 Mar 2020 & 13 – 15 May 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Weds 6 Apr 2022 
  • I’m Still Standing The Music of Elton John | Sun 29 Mar 2020
    RESCHEDULED to Thu 27 May 2021 
  • Absurd Person Singular | Mon 30 Mar – Sat 4 Apr 2020
    CANCELLED
  • Bang Bang! | Wed 8 – Sat 11 Apr 2020
    CANCELLED
  • In The Night Garden | Thu 9 – Sun 12 Apr 2020
    CANCELLED
  • The Cavern Beatles | Sun 26 Apr 2020 & Sun 11 Apr 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Mon 04 Oct 2021
  • Cirque Enfant | Mon 13 – Tue 14 Apr 2020
    CANCELLED
  • Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Orchestra Adventures | Wed 15 Apr 2020
    CANCELLED
  • Rock for Heroes | Thu 23 Apr 2020 & Sat 7 Nov 2020
    RESCHEDULED to Fri 26 Nov 2021 (moved to Concert Hall)
  • Lloyd Cole – From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork | Thu 23 Apr 2020
    CANCELLED
  • Peace & Harmony | Sat 25 Apr 2020 & Sun 9 may 2021
    RESCHEDULED to 03 Oct 2021
  • Romesh Ranganathan | Sun 5 & Wed 29 Apr  2020 & Sat 6 – Sun 7 Mar 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Fri 4 & Sat 5 March 2022
  • London Mozart Players – Craig Ogden | Thu 30 Apr 2020
    CANCELLED
  • Mrs Kapoor’s Daughters Wedding| Sat 2 May 2020
    RESCHEDULED to Sat 7 Nov 2020 
  • Kensington Symphony Orchestra | Sun 3 May
    RESCHEDULED to Sat 15 May 2021
  • Afrikaans Is Lekker | Fri 8 May 2020 & Sat 1 May 2021
    CANCELLED
  • Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Rhapsody and Wonder | Wed 6 May 2020
    CANCELLED
  • Jools Holland and his Rhythm and Blues Orchestra | Thu 14 May 2020 & Thur 3 June 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Weds 15 Jun 2022
  • Majesty – The Ultimate Tribute to Queen | Sat 16 May 2020, Sat 21 Nov 2020, 10 December 2020 & 21 May 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Friday 9 July 2021
  • Majah Hype and White Yardie: Comedy Explosion | Sun 17 May 2020
    RESCHEDULED to Sunday 1 August 2021
  • Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much… | Thu 21 May 2020 & Sat 24 April 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Thu 21 October 2021
  • Deliver Us | Fri 22 May 2020
    CANCELLED
  • In Celebration of My Sisters | Fri 22 May 2020
    RESCHEDULED to 25 Sept 2021 (event is now in the Concert Hall)
  • What’s Love Got To Do With It? A Tribute To Tina Turner| Sun 31 May 2020 / Wed 5 May 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Wed 13 April 2022
  • Wimbledon Choral Society| Sat 6 Jun 2020
    CANCELLED
  • Simply Dan Play the Music of Steely Dan | Sat 20 Jun 2020
    RESCHEDULED to Sat 25 Jun 2022
  • The King is Back – Ben Portsmouth is Elvis | Sat 28 Jun 2020
    RESCHEDULED to Sat 9 Oct 2021
  • London Mozart Players | Wed 1 Jul 2020
    RESCHEDULED to Sat 9 Oct 2021
  • Purple Reign | Sat 4 Jul 2020
    CANCELLED
  • Hello Again…The Neil Diamond Story | Sun 26 Jul 2020
    RESCHEDULED to Sun 12 Sept 2021
  • The Music of Northern Soul – Lorraine Silver | Fri 11 Sept 2020
    RESCHEDULED to Fri 13 Aug 2021
  • Horrible Histories | Fri 2 – Sat 3 Oct 2020
    CANCELLED
  • Jimmy Carr | Wed 14 Oct 2020
    RESCHEDULED to Fri 22 Apr 2021
  • Jimeoin | Thu 15 Oct 2020
    RESCHEDULED to Thu 14 Oct 2021
  • Daniel O’Donnell | Wed 17 Oct 2020
    RESCHEDULED to Wed 16 Oct 2021
  • Status Quo | Tue 20 Oct 2020
    CANCELLED
  • All Star Superslam Wrestling | Fri 23 Oct 2020 & Thu 15 Apr 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Fri 29 Oct 2021
  • Jon Richardson | Sat 24 Oct
    RESCHEDULED to Sat 13 Nov 2021
  • The Simon and Garfunkel Story | Sun 25 Oct 2020
    RESCHEDULED to Sun 26 Sept 2021
  • Milkshake Live | Thu 29 Oct 2020
    RESCHEDULED to Sat 2 Oct 2021
  • The Hollies | Fri 30 Oct 2020
    CANCELLED
  • 10cc | Sat 31 Oct 2020 & Thurs 29 Apr 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Sat 22 Oct 2022
  • An Evening with Snooker Greats | Tues 3 Nov 2020
    RESCHEDULED to Weds 5 May 2021
  • Sh*t Faced Shakespeare| Fri 6 Nov 2020
    RESCHEDULED to Sat 27 Nov 2021
  • The Illegal Eagles | Sun 15 Nov 2020 & Sun 23 May 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Fri 10 Sept 2021 (Event is now in the Concert Hall)
  • The Thunder Girls | Thu 12 – Sat 21 Nov & Thu 11 – Sat 13 Nov 2021
    CANCELLED
  • Beauty and the Beast | Tue 8 Dec 2020 – Sun 3 Jan 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Tue 7 Dec 2021 – Sun 2 Jan 2022
  • The American Four Tops | Sat 16 Jan & Sat 17 July 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Fri 12 Nov 2021
  • Lost in Music | Sat 23 Jan & 15 Oct 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Sat 12 Feb 2022 (event now in the Ashcroft Theatre)
  • Arsenal Legends In Conversation | Tues 26 Jan 2021 & Tues 13 April 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Tue 5 Oct 2021
  • Ed Byrne | Wed 17 Feb 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Sat 23 Oct 2021
  • Anton and Erin | Sat 13 Mar 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Thu 3 Feb 2022
  • The Drifters | Thu 15 Apr 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Wed 1 Sept 2021
  • Rapunzel – A Tangled Musical Adventure | Tue 13 Apr 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Sun 10 April 2022
  • Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets | Fri 16 Apr 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Weds 11 May 2022
  • Justin Live – The BIG Tour | Sun 25 Apr 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Fri 15 April 2022
  • Fire & Rain & American Pie | Weds 28 Apr 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Weds 13 Oct 2021
  • Come What May | Thu 29 Apr 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Sat 16 October 2021
  • The Elvis Tribute Artist World Tour | Fri 14 May 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Wed 4 May 2022
  • A Tribute to Amy | Sun 16 May & Sat 22 May 2021 & 12 Feb 2022
    RESCHEDULED to Fri 15 Oct 2021
  • Fast Love – A Tribute To George Michael | Sun 16 May 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Thu 4 Nov 2021
  • The Doctor will see you now – Life as a one hit wonder | Fri 28 May 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Weds 29 Sept 2021
  • Strictly presents The Power of Dance | Weds 14 July 2021
    RESCHEDULED to Thurs 7 July 2022

All foyer events including Donkey Dots, Community Choir and SLiDE are postponed until further notice until the venue reopens.

The Yamaha Music School continues with online classes to existing pupils only – find out more.