Ashcroft Playhouse

Ashcroft Playhouse
Where

Fairfield Halls, Park Lane, London, UK

Overview

With increased capacity of over 800 seats the Ashcroft Playhouse will present seasons of plays and musicals as well as being home to local community performances and events.  Seasons of live cinema broadcasts will also feature in the programme.

 

Upcoming events

Family Theatre

Dear Zoo

Mon 14 Oct, 2019 - Tue 15 Oct, 2019

Dance Dance Umbrella Fairfield Takeover Festival

Dance Umbrella Mythili Prakash – Here and Now

Fri 18 Oct, 2019

Dance Dance Umbrella Fairfield Takeover Festival

Dance Festival of Croydon

Sat 19 Oct, 2019

Plays Theatre

Sirens

Sun 20 Oct, 2019

Music Variety

Faith – The George Michael Legacy

Sun 27 Oct, 2019

Classical Theatre

West End Gala

Sun 03 Nov, 2019

Family

Peppa Pigs Best Day Ever

Wed 06 Nov, 2019 - Thu 07 Nov, 2019

Fairfield Season Saver Musicals Theatre

Buddy – The Buddy Holly Story

Mon 11 Nov, 2019 - Sat 16 Nov, 2019

Cinema Met Opera Live Screening

Met Opera Live Screening: Madam Butterfly

Sun 17 Nov, 2019

Fairfield Season Saver Plays

The Night Watch

Mon 18 Nov, 2019 - Sat 23 Nov, 2019

Music Variety

The story of Guitar Heroes

Sun 24 Nov, 2019

Fairfield Season Saver Plays Theatre

The Lady Vanishes

Mon 25 Nov, 2019 - Sat 30 Nov, 2019

Cinema Met Opera Live Screening

Met Opera Live Screening: Akhnaten

Wed 04 Dec, 2019

Christmas Concert

Len Phillips Big Band – A Swinging Christmas

Fri 06 Dec, 2019

Music Variety

Whitney – Queen of the Night

Sun 08 Dec, 2019

Christmas Comedy Fairfield Season Saver Plays

An Evening of Eric & Ern at Christmas

Mon 09 Dec, 2019 - Sat 14 Dec, 2019

Cinema Met Opera Live Screening

Met Opera Live Screening: Wozzeck

Tue 15 Jan, 2019

Music Variety

The Estefan Experience

Sun 26 Jan, 2020

Cinema Met Opera Live Screening

Met Opera Live Screening: Porgy & Bess

Sat 01 Feb, 2020

Comedy

Mark Steel

Sat 15 Feb, 2020

Fairfield Season Saver Musicals Theatre

New Jersey Nights

Tue 18 Feb, 2020 - Fri 21 Feb, 2020

Concert Music

You Win Again – Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

Sun 23 Feb, 2020

Comedy

Kojo Anim presents the Taxi Tour

Fri 28 Feb, 2020

Cinema Met Opera Live Screening

Met Opera Screening: Agrippina

Wed 04 Mar, 2020

Family

Zog

Thu 05 Mar, 2020 - Sat 07 Mar, 2020

Cinema Met Opera Live Screening

Met Opera Screening: De Fliegende Hollander

Sun 15 Mar, 2020

Fairfield Season Saver Plays Theatre

The Croft

Mon 16 Mar, 2020 - Sat 21 Mar, 2020

Fairfield Season Saver Plays Theatre

Revenge

Tue 24 Mar, 2020 - Sat 28 Mar, 2020

Music Variety

I’m Still Standing – The Music of Elton John

Sun 29 Mar, 2020

Cinema Met Opera Live Screening

Met Opera Live Screening: Tosca

Fri 10 Apr, 2020

Cinema Met Opera Live Screening

Met Opera Live Screenings: Maria Stuarda

Sun 10 May, 2020

Music Variety

What’s Love Got To Do With It? – A tribute to Tina Turner

Sun 31 May, 2020

Music Variety

Hello Again – The Story of Neil Diamond

Sun 26 Jul, 2020