Contact Fairfield

 

The Fairfield Halls are in central Croydon, Surrey, UK. We are about 20 minutes train ride south of central London.

 

 Fairfield (Croydon) Ltd

Registered Office
Fairfield Halls
Park Lane
Croydon
Surrey, CR9 1DG.
 

Company Reg no: 2778118

Vat No: 625 6586 16

Fairfield (Croydon) Ltd is a registered charity No:1026483

 

 Link to Multimap
 

Telephone: Box Office: 020 8688 9291 (outside of UK dial +44 20 8688 9291)

Telephone: Admin: 020 8681 0821 (outside of UK dial +44 20 8681 0821)

 

For all ticket bookings please use the Box Office number, for all other enquiries please use the admin number:

 

E-Mail Contacts:

 

For All Ticket Enquiries, Box Office: boxoffice@fairfield.co.uk

Sponsorship & Marketing: marketing@fairfield.co.uk

Publicity and Press: publicity@fairfield.co.uk

Meetings and Conference Bookings: conferences@fairfield.co.uk

Catering: catering@fairfield.co.uk

Fairfield Hotel: hotel@fairfield.co.uk

Ashcroft Services: ashcroft@fairfield.co.uk

Complaints: info@fairfield.co.uk

Fairfield request e-diary click here